Meeting Schedule

2017 Meetings



In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison issues this notification of 2017 regularly scheduled meetings. The Mayor and Council of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet on the second and fourth Mondays of each month, except as noted*, in the Hartley Dodge Memorial Building, 50 Kings Road in the Borough of Madison. The Regular Meeting will be called to order and begin with an Executive Session at 7:00 p.m., in the Committee Room, 2nd Floor, Hartley Dodge Memorial; the meeting will reopen to the public at 8:00 p.m. or as soon as practical thereafter and continue in the 2nd Floor Council Chamber where official action may be taken.

Monday, January 9, 2017 
Monday, January 23, 2017 
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017 
Monday, March 27, 2017
*Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017 
Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
*Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017

These meetings are open to the public. Adequate notice of these meetings is being provided by filing a copy of these dates in the office of the Borough Clerk, posting a copy on the Municipal Bulletin Board, and notifying the Madison Eagle, Daily Record, Independent Press and Star Ledger, all on (January 5, 2017).

Elizabeth Osborne, Borough Clerk