Meeting Schedule

LEGAL NOTICE
BOROUGH OF MADISON
MADISON HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION


In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison Historic Preservation Commission issues this notification of the following regularly scheduled meetings.

The Madison Historic Preservation Commission of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 p.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of each month, except as noted, in the 2nd Floor Committee Room of the Hartley Dodge Memorial Building, Kings Road, in the Borough of Madison.

These meetings are open to the public. Please note that official action may be taken:
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

By order of the Madison Historic Preservation Commission