2015 Meeting Schedule

LEGAL NOTICE
BOROUGH OF MADISON
Open Space, Recreation and Historic Preservation Advisory Committee


In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison Open Space, Recreation and Historic Preservation Advisory Committee issues this notification of the following 2015 regularly scheduled meetings.

The Open Space, Recreation and Historic Preservation Advisory Committee of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 p.m. on the 2nd Wednesday of each month in the 2nd Floor Committee Room of the Hartley Dodge Memorial, Kings Road, in the Borough of Madison.

These meetings are open to the public. Please note that official action may be taken:  
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015- rescheduled*
  • *Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2015  
By order of the Open Space Recreation and Historic Preservation Advisory Committee Chair