2017 Meeting Schedule

Pursuant to the Open Public Meetings Act approved October 21, 1975, as Chapter 231, P.L. 19715, known as and hereinafter designated as the “Open Public Meetings Act” aforesaid, the Zoning Board of Adjustment of the Borough of Madison hereby gives notice that it will meet on each of the dates set forth below, at the Hartley Dodge Memorial, 50 Kings Road, Room #140, Madison, New Jersey.

The Regular meetings of the Zoning Board of Adjustment for the year shall be held on the Second Thursday of every month. The meetings will be held at 7:30 p.m. in Room # 140 Hartley Dodge Memorial, 50 Kings Road, Madison, New Jersey.

Meeting Dates are as follows:

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 Re-organization and Regular Meeting
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 Re-Organization and Regular Meeting

Notice of any additions to the above schedule, or changes in the time, date or place or any scheduled meeting, will be published separately in the Madison Eagle and posted on the Bulletin Board at the Hartley Dodge Memorial, 50 Kings Road, Madison, New Jersey and delivered to the newspapers in advance, as required by law.
Architectural Face Keystone