2016 Meeting Schedule

The Madison Historic Preservation Commission of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month, except as noted*, in the 2nd Floor Committee Room of the Hartley Dodge Memorial Building, Kings Road, in the Borough of Madison.

These meetings are open to the public. Please note that official action may be taken:

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

By Order of the Madison Historic Preservation Commission