ICS Feed

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 28, 2014

Executive Session Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Committee Room

Public Meeting Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Council Chamber

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Vitamin Supplements Senior Services

Barbara D'Asaro, MNS, focuses on supplements for osteoporosis and arthritis.

Thursday, May 01, 2014

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Saturday, May 03, 2014

May Day in Madison Downtown Development Commission

On Saturday, May 3rd, 2014 Madison will be celebrating its 16th annual "May Day in Madison". Volunteers can help improve Madison and also promote community pride. Please click: http://www.rosenet.org/

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

The Art of Norman Rockwell Senior Services

Newark Museum exhibit tour, buffet lunch at Newark Club.

Thursday, May 08, 2014

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

Monday, May 12, 2014

Executive Session Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Committee Room

Public Meeting Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Council Chamber

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Patriotic Celebrations Committee Patriotic Celebrations Committee

2nd Floor Trustees Room

Madison Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission

The Madison Historic Preservation Commission of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month, in the 2nd Floor Commit

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Shade Tree Meeting Shade Tree Management Board

2nd Floor Committee Room

LATE NIGHT THURSDAY New Leaf Consignment

25% OFF SELECTED MERCHANDISE.

DDC Meeting Downtown Development Commission

2nd Floor Committee Room

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Community Garden Meeting Community Garden Advisory Committee

At the Madison Community Garden