ICS Feed

Borough Government Calendar

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Women's Health Screening Health Department

Health screening for all women 18 and over who live in town including nannies and other household employees and those without health insurance coverage What: Comprehensive check up for women: manua

Monday, November 10, 2014

Executive Session Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Committee Room

Public Meeting Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Council Chamber

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Madison Historic Preservation Commission Historic Preservation Commission

The Madison Historic Preservation Commission of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month, in the 2nd Floor Commit

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Medicare Open Enrollment Assistance Senior Services

Counselors available by appointment to review coverage and compare plans.

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Healthy Holiday Desserts Senior Services

Simple changes and substitutions for healthier desserts.

Community Garden Meeting Community Garden Advisory Committee

2nd Floor Committee Room

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Shade Tree Meeting Shade Tree Management Board

2nd Floor Committee Room

DDC Meeting Downtown Development Commission

2nd Floor Committee Room

Environmental Commission Meeting Environmental Commission

2nd Floor Committee Room

Monday, November 24, 2014

Executive Session Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Committee Room

Public Meeting Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Council Chamber

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Lincoln Center Tour Senior Services

Lunch on-your-own at Gotham West Food Court, guided tour of Lincoln Center, stop at Ferrara's Bakery and Cafe.

Thursday, December 04, 2014

The World of Recorder Artistry Senior Services

Amy Herbitter performs dance, art songs and holiday music followed by complimentary tea.

Monday, December 08, 2014

Executive Session Mayor and Council

2nd Floor Committee Room