HomeAgenciesDepartments »

Historic Preservation Commission

LEGAL NOTICE
BOROUGH OF MADISON
MADISON HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison Historic Preservation Commission issues this notification of the following 2014 regularly scheduled meetings.

The Madison Historic Preservation Commission of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of each month, except as noted*, in the 2nd Floor Committee Room of the Hartley Dodge Memorial Building, Kings Road, in the Borough of Madison.

These meetings are open to the public. Please note that official action may be taken:

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

*Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 

By Order of the Madison Historic Preservation Commission