HomeAgenciesDepartments »

Library

Nancy Adamczyk, Director Madison Public Library
(973) 377-0722
(973) 377-3142
39 Keep Street
Madison, NJ 07940 (map)

Holidays

2012 HOLIDAY/CLOSING  SCHEDULE

 

Sunday, January 1 New Year's Day    
Monday, January 2 New Year's
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 6 Good Friday
Saturday, April 7 Easter Weekend
Sunday, April 8 Easter Sunday
Saturday, May 26 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 27 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Fourth of July  
Saturday, September 1 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Sunday, November 11 Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 21 4 PM closing
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas    
Monday, December 31 New Year's Eve 4pm closing