Recreation Advisory Committee

Please e-mail the director at to confirm meeting status or for any other information regarding attendance.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes | View Borough Code


The following individuals are serving 1-year terms through December 31, 2023:

  • Robert Landrigan, Council Liaison
  • Dave Carver, Chairman/Softball
  • Bob Macagnano, Soccer
  • Nino Coviello, Football
  • Meghan Garrity, Field Hockey
  • Tony Gero, Ice Hockey
  • Mitchell Horn, At Large
  • Christopher Holland, Basketball
  • Erin Tromonda, Girls Lacrosse
  • Chris Lutz, Boys Lacrosse
  • Stephanie Berk, Little League Baseball
  • Tom Packie, Wrestling
  • Sue Whitehorn, PPEC/ADA Rep.
  • David Irwin, Board of Ed. Rep.
  • Zach Ellis, Ex-Officio Rec. Director