2019 Meeting Schedule


The Regular meetings of the Planning Board for the year 2019 shall be held on the First Tuesday and Third Tuesday of each month. In the month of January and November, the regular meeting will be held on the third Tuesday only. In the month of  December, the regular meeting will be held on the first Tuesday of the month only. The meetings will be held at 7:30 p.m. in the Hartley Dodge Memorial, Court Room/Meeting Room, 50 Kings Road, Madison, New Jersey unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Dates are as follows:

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Re-Organization and Regular Meeting
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Re-Organization and Regular Meeting

Notice of any additions to the above schedule, or changes in the time, date or place or any scheduled meeting, will be published separately in the Madison Eagle and posted on the Bulletin Board at the Hartley Dodge Memorial, 50 Kings Road, Madison, New Jersey and delivered to the newspapers in advance, as required by law.