Open Space, Recreation & Historic Preservation Advisory Committee

The Open Space, Recreation, and Historic Preservation Advisory Committee makes recommendations to Mayor and Council to implement the Madison Borough Open Space and Recreation Plan.

In compliance with the Open Public Meetings Act, the Borough of Madison Open Space, Recreation and Historic Preservation Advisory Committee issues this notification of the following 2017 regularly scheduled meetings.

The Open Space, Recreation and Historic Preservation Advisory Committee of the Borough of Madison in the County of Morris and State of New Jersey will meet at 7:30pm on the second Wednesday of each month in the 2ND Floor Committee Room of the Hartley Dodge Memorial, Kings Road, in the Borough of Madison. 

These meetings are open to the public. Please note that official action may be taken:

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018